The Eastern Galapagos Itinerary begins at San Cristobal Island, where you will visit “Puerto Chino”. Afterwards we’ll sail around the island to “the gold beach”, where we’ll spend the night. The next morning we’ll arrive at “Punta Pitt” where you’ll board a glass bottom boat and sail around the coast. In the afternoon we’ll move to Cerro Brujo, where you can do some kayaking, snorkeling and take a Panga ride.

Overnight, the cruise will travel to Española island, where we’ll continue our itinerary. We will have hiking activities beginning in Punta Juarez and ending at Gardner Bay. On the last day we will move to Santa Cruz Island to see Puerto Ayora and the Charles Darwin Station. Finally, we will end the adventure at the airport in Seymour Island.

See the map below with a complete route of the trip.


Google Maps Galapagos Itinerary

Northern Galapagos Itinerary

5D/4N Monday to Friday

Western Galapagos Itinerary

8D/7N Friday to Friday